Home investment philosophy Portfolio Team News Contact Us Investor Login
General Printable Materials
Waud Capital Partners welcomes investment proposals and referrals from business owners, executives, investment bankers, lenders, business brokers, attorneys, accountants and other parties. Potential transactions will be considered in a confidential and timely manner.
Please direct proposals or inquires to any of the investment professionals listed below or info@waudcapital.com

Waud Capital Partners
300 North LaSalle Street
Suite 4900     
Chicago, Illinois 60654

t. 312.676.8400
f. 312.676.8444
info@waudcapital.com

 


 
Partners:

Reeve B. Waud
312.676.8450
rwaud@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Matthew W. Clary
312.676.8406
mclary@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

David O. Neighbours
312.676.8407
dneighbours@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Principals:

Justin C. DuPere
312.676.8410
jdupere@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Christopher J. Graber
312.676.8405
cgraber@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

 

Matthew A. London
312.676.8412
mlondon@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Vice Presidents:

Timothy J. Cremieux
312.676.8421
tcremieux@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Kyle D. Lattner
312.676.8404
klattner@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Paul D. Sutphin
312.676.8413
psutphin@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Associates:

Scott R. Fischer
312.676.8429
sfischer@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Matthew J. Bowen
312.676.8417
mbowen@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Matthew J. Gorski
312.676.8403
mgorski@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

 

 

 

Daniel P. Pellegrino
312.676.8414
dpellegrino@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Ben J. Szanto
312.676.8418
bszanto@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

 

 

 

 

Business Development & Human Capital:

Phillip J. Olson
Principal – Business Development
312.676.8401
polson@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

David J. Prendergast
Vice President Business Development
312.676.8420
dprendergast@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Timothy M. Lawler
Principal Human Capital
tlawler@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

 

 

 

Operating/Executive Partners:

David R. Bellaire
Operating Partner
dbellaire@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Mark P. Layden
Operating Partner
312.676.8424
mlayden@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

David A. Lowenberg
Operating Partner
312.676.8423
dlowenberg@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Andrew P. Rueff
Operating Partner
arueff@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Gary A. Mecklenburg
Executive Partner
312.676.8409
gmecklenburg@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

 

Investor Relations & Finance:

Philip S. Kemp, Jr.
Principal Investor Relations
312.676.8435
pkemp@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Mark D. Flower
Chief Financial Officer
Chief Compliance Officer
312.676.8425
mflower@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Jennifer N. Sammis
Corporate Controller
312.676.8426
jsammis@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

     

Ann E. Panikulam
Fund Controller
312.676.8437
apanikulam@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Joseph C. Verburgt
Manager Accounting & Finance
312.676.8427
jverburgt@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Matthew K. DeVito
Senior Fund Accountant
312.676.8428
mdevito@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

Kyle G. Schiebout
Financial Analyst
Portfolio/Investment Reporting
312.676.8436
kschiebout@waudcapital.com

 Download vCard

   

 

 
 

 

 

Home | About Us | Portfolio | News | Investor Access | Contact Us | Map/Directions | Printable Materials | Regulatory Information